Performers 2018 : Cobargo Folk Festival

Buy Tickets to the Cobargo Folk Festival 2018

Contact Us

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us on Instagram

Like Us on Facebook



The Cobargo Folk Festival is proud to present the 2018 Festival Performers


Steve Wilson

Eric Bogle

Deep River Choir

1917 Strike

The Swamp Stompers

Chrysoula K & Purpura

Benjamin Fowler

Kate burke and Ruth Hazleton

Alannah & Alicia

The Martins

Oud Vibrations

Pete Wild


The Awesome

Peter Rowan Band

The Fuelers

Collister & Fix

Mr Tim and the Fuzzy Elbows

Alistair Brown

Judith Browne

The Northern Folk


Neil Murray

Jane Thompson & James Rigby

John McSherry & Donal O'Conor

Georgia State Line

Chris While & Julie Matthews

Annie Bryant Tales and Songs

David Ross Macdonald

Den Hanrahan and the Rum Runners

Jed Rowe

Jonathan Bob Lynn

Lily & King

Matthew Burrows

Maypole with Molly

No Such Thing

Zoe Ryan


Major Sponsors

   Destination NSW